Initial Major Documentary Project Idea

Scan

I started this module on a very different path to the one I’m on now! Whilst I have chosen not to pursue this idea for now, I have made extremely valuable contacts that I will be able to follow up with in the future if or when I decide to continue with this project – the 2016 Rio Olympics my target!! I started volunteering at Rugby For Heroes (http://rugbyforheroes.org.uk) and was in contact and met an injured soldier who agreed to document his life with a disposable camera for me. I also visited Help for Heroes rehabilitation centre Tedworth House (http://www.helpforheroes.org.uk/how-we-help/recovery-centres/tidworth-wiltshire/) and made contact there to follow up with for this project. Whilst it has taken a back seat for now I feel that I could continue with it when I saw best fit in the future. 

Scan 10Start of the squirrel project:

Scan 78

Scan 8Screen Shot 2015-05-14 at 11.45.28

Leave a comment

Filed under Major Documentary Project

Leave a Reply

