Final Book

This is my final version of my book “I Don’t” that I shall be sending off to Stroma (http://www.stromaltd.co.uk/index.htm) for print.

Screen Shot 2014-12-06 at 15.51.54I had never outputted work with crops and bleeds before so it was useful teaching myself that for future reference! Steve was very friendly and helpful and I’d recommend using Stroma to anyone after a high quality printers for their own work. My images were all at 300 dpi to ensure the highest resolution and quality when printed and they were all originally scanned in above 4MB to aid this, I have converted them all into CMYK to also ensure the best finished/printed product possible.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Reflections on the Real

Leave a Reply

