Blurb Book

http://www.blurb.co.uk/books/5089362-hard-hats-and-horses

I downloaded the Indesign plug in and have now made my book available for print on Blurb. It wasn’t as easy as I expected it to be as the page sizes were different so I’ve had to completely re-size every image/text and crop them so that they conform to the blurb layout. This has slightly changed the perspective of my images but I don’t think its a bad thing, just different! I also added my (this!) blog address to the back cover of the book so that people will be able to find me on the web if they like my work and want to get in contact. blurb booksize blurbcrop

Leave a comment

Filed under AD5801

Leave a Reply

