Birmingham Magazine Layout (2)

Birmingham Living Mag: Mock Up (2)

From analysing my first layout I have adjusted it to create my second magazine mock up. I’ve made it much more image led with less text distracting from the impact of the photos and I have used a more similar font to the actual Birmingham Living magazine (Dec/Jan 2014 front cover pictured below). I am much happier with this layout and feel it looks more professional and allows the images to stand out and be appreciated properly.

Screen Shot 2013-12-06 at 10.41.55

Leave a comment

Filed under AD5800

Leave a Reply

